Our new retail display boxes. First day in action

2 responses to “Our new retail display boxes. First day in action

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

    • Hey there Clarissa,

      Thanks for following us. I’m sorry that it took us so long to write back to you. We’re only now really getting into keeping up with our blog. You’ll see updated blog post on a more regular now with interesting articles written by our social media interns. Be sure to follow us on Instagram @CookieDept and on Facebook at The Cookie Department.

      All the best,

      Akiva
      Co-founder, COO

Leave a Reply

